Use the tabs above to help you find books, ebooks, articles, journals and more.
Popular Radiography Journals
British Journal of Radiology
BJR is the international research journal of the British Institute of Radiology and is the oldest scientific journal in the field of radiology and related sciences.
Applied Radiology
Applied Radiology contains practical information designed to educate on a multitude of levels through clinical review articles, case studies, and timely columns covering all aspects of medical imaging.
European Radiology
European Radiology continuously updates scientific knowledge in radiology by publication of strong original articles and state-of-the-art reviews written by leading radiologists.
Clinical Imaging
Clinical Imaging covers all imaging modalities, radiology issues related to patients and practice, policy and education, and clinically-oriented artificial intelligence (AI), imaging physics and informatics.
Use the A-Z of Journals to find more journals relating to radiography.
Useful Databases
Medline Complete
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index. This full text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. MEDLINE is indexed with the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s Medical Subject Headings (MeSH).
CINAHL with Full Text
CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. As well as providing full text for over 620 journals, Cinahl also indexes over 3,100 other journals.
APA PsycArticles
Published by the American Psychological Association, APA PsycArticles is a comprehensive database of full-text, peer-reviewed articles, with access to 119 journals and coverage dating back to 1894.
PubMed
PubMed is one of the most useful databases for medical research. It is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from the journals in the MEDLINE database as well as biomedical articles from further life-science journals. PubMed covers the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, preclinical sciences and is one of the most up to date biomedical databases available.
