It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
The Cochrane Library provides access to high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes reliable evidence from Cochrane and other systematic reviews, clinical trials, and more.
No login required.
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index. This full text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. MEDLINE is indexed with the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s Medical Subject Headings (MeSH).
Off-campus access: Institutional login required (university username and password).
The contents of this database are included in 'Find It'.
PubMed is one of the most useful databases for medical research. It is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 29 million citations from the journals in the MEDLINE database as well as biomedical articles from further life-science journals. PubMed covers the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, preclinical sciences and is one of the most up to date biomedical databases available.
PubMed includes links to full-text journals. Select 'Abstract' from the display settings to view the 'AECC Full-text' icons. No login required.
New / Trial Databases
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.