Use the tabs above to help you find books, ebooks, articles, journals and more.
Popular Podiatry Journals
Journal of Foot and Ankle Research
The Journal of Foot and Ankle Research (JFAR) is the leading multidisciplinary open access journal encompassing all aspects of policy, organisation, delivery and clinical practice related to the assessment, diagnosis, prevention and management of foot and ankle disorders. It is the official journal of the Australian Podiatry Association and the Royal College of Podiatry (UK).
Diabetes Care
Diabetes Care is a journal for the health care practitioner that is intended to increase knowledge, stimulate research, and promote better management of people with diabetes.
Journal of the American Podiatric Medical Association
The Journal of the American Podiatric Medical Association, the official journal of the Association, is the oldest and most frequently cited peer-reviewed journal in the profession of foot and ankle medicine.
Podiatry Management
Podiatry Management is the premier national practice management and business magazine for the podiatric profession.
Use the A-Z of Journals to find more journals relating to radiography.
Useful Databases
Medline Complete
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index. This full text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. MEDLINE is indexed with the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s Medical Subject Headings (MeSH).
CINAHL with Full Text
CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. As well as providing full text for over 620 journals, Cinahl also indexes over 3,100 other journals.
APA PsycArticles
Published by the American Psychological Association, APA PsycArticles is a comprehensive database of full-text, peer-reviewed articles, with access to 119 journals and coverage dating back to 1894.
PubMed
PubMed is one of the most useful databases for medical research. It is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from the journals in the MEDLINE database as well as biomedical articles from further life-science journals. PubMed covers the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, preclinical sciences and is one of the most up to date biomedical databases available.
