Use the tabs above to help you find books, ebooks, articles, journals and more.
Popular Dietetics Journals
Journal of Human Nutrition and Dietetics
The Journal of Human Nutrition and Dietetics publishes articles related to nutritional science, clinical nutrition, dietetics practice, and public health nutrition.
Nutrition Journal
Nutrition Journal publishes surveillance, epidemiologic, and intervention research that sheds light on i) influences (e.g., familial, environmental) on eating patterns; ii) associations between eating patterns and health, and iii) strategies to improve eating patterns among populations.
European Journal of Clinical Nutrition
The European Journal of Clinical Nutrition (EJCN) is an international, peer-reviewed journal covering all aspects of human and clinical nutrition.
Food & Nutrition Research
Food & Nutrition Research is a non-profit, open access, peer-reviewed journal that presents scientific research in various fields within human nutrition.
Use the A-Z of Journals to find more journals relating to radiography.
Useful Databases
Medline Complete
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index. This full text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. MEDLINE is indexed with the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s Medical Subject Headings (MeSH).
CINAHL with Full Text
CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. As well as providing full text for over 620 journals, Cinahl also indexes over 3,100 other journals.
eNCPT database
The eNCPT database, from the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, provides extensive detail and explanation about the complete NCP Terminology for dietetics.
Evidence Analysis Library
The EAL summarizes the best, most relevant nutritional research on important dietetic practice questions. The research is reviewed and summarized into usable conclusions and recommendations. This user-friendly website has over 40 systematic reviews and 18 evidence-based nutrition practice guidelines.
